Shopping Cart

Drowning Pool Official Store

Strike A Nerve CD

Drowning Pool’s seventh album, Strike A Nerve will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe.  With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash causing album of songs, two of which “Strike A Nerve” and “Hate Against Hate” have been served up to fans on recent live dates with massive positive response. Available on CD.

1. Doing Time In Hell
2. Hate Against Hate
3. Stay And Bleed
4. Strike A Nerve
5. Racing To A Red Light
6. Choke
7. Everything But You
8. Down In The Dirt
9. Rope
10. A Devil More Damned
11. Mind Right

Limited to 4 per customer