Shopping Cart

Drowning Pool Official Store

Strike A Nerve LP

Drowning Pool’s seventh album, Strike A Nerve will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe.  With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash causing album of songs, two of which “Strike A Nerve” and “Hate Against Hate” have been served up to fans on recent live dates with massive positive response. Available on 180g black vinyl.

A1. Doing Time In Hell
A2. Hate Against Hate
A3. Stay And Bleed
A4. Strike A Nerve
A5. Racing To A Red Light
A6. Choke
B1. Everything But You
B2. Down In The Dirt
B3. Rope
B4. A Devil More Damned
B5. Mind Right

Limited to 4 per customer